PDA

View Full Version : Game Time?!?



Dbluedevils1530
03-08-2008, 06:05 PM
I live in Nebraska. Is the game at 7 or 8 central? Espn says both 7 and 8.

Indoor66
03-08-2008, 06:31 PM
I live in Nebraska. Is the game at 7 or 8 central? Espn says both 7 and 8.

Gameday = 8:00 EST (7:00 CST)

Game - 9:00 EST (8:00 CST)

Enjoy both!