PDA

View Full Version : Kyle Singler man-crush club now taking applications

feldspar
02-13-2008, 08:45 PM
Woah, nellie!!

This kid is going to be special, special, special. He's confident, tough as nails and has an incredibly complete game for just being a freshman.

houstondukie
02-13-2008, 09:07 PM
We haven't had a power forward who can shoot the 3 as well as Singler since Shane Battier. I can't wait to see how good this kid is gonna be when his Duke career is done, which hopefully is not anytime soon.

jimbonelson
02-13-2008, 09:09 PM
no man crush ..........just love his game

mgtr
02-13-2008, 09:10 PM
I agree -- Kyle Singler is a man!

Ben63
02-13-2008, 09:11 PM
I see the rafters of Cameron Indoor Stadium in his future. I believe he will be in Durham for 4 years

dkbaseball
02-13-2008, 09:12 PM
Reminds me of Laettner. Further along as a freshman, I think.

dukebballcamper90-91
02-13-2008, 09:12 PM
I'm glad I got to take a picture with after the Blue White game. Love this guy. He looks like he's been doing this for us for a while. They talk all that crap about hansbro's heart, Kyle has just as much.

rthomas
02-13-2008, 09:15 PM

Thinking the same thing.

dukegirlinsc
02-13-2008, 09:21 PM
He looks like he's been doing this for us for a while. They talk all that crap about hansbro's heart, Kyle has just as much.

amazing!

wilson
02-13-2008, 09:22 PM
If he sticks around long enough, I absolutely see rafters (and trophies) in his future. But do we really think he will? I sure hope so. He's pretty much a lock for two and I think he's at least probable for three...any chance he goes on the Boozer/JWill graduation plan?

wisteria
02-13-2008, 09:22 PM
Singler is in the house! Babe~~~

DoubleDuke Dad
02-13-2008, 09:23 PM
Woah, nellie!!

This kid is going to be special, special, special. He's confident, tough as nails and has an incredibly complete game for just being a freshman.
What do you mean is going to be? He already is!

Duke76
02-13-2008, 09:23 PM