PDA

View Full Version : New poster.

skysdad
12-29-2017, 04:20 PM
What's up Duke fans. I've been posting over at Devil Illustrated for about 12 years and I saw trinity suggest this board. Looking forward to posting here and getting to know some of you and talk some Duke athletics. I've been a Duke fan since around 1960 and remember those tough years. You are all welcome to come join Devils Illustrated with us. Really good board, great mods and like this it's free .

JBDuke
12-29-2017, 04:33 PM
What's up Duke fans. I've been posting over at Devil Illustrated for about 12 years and I saw trinity suggest this board. Looking forward to posting here and getting to know some of you and talk some Duke athletics. I've been a Duke fan since around 1960 and remember those tough years. You are all welcome to come join Devils Illustrated with us. Really good board, great mods and like this it's free .

Welcome to the DBR boards, skysdad. We've been here, in various incarnations, for more than 20 years. Please read our Posting Guidelines and the other "stuck" threads at the top of the EK Board to understand the type of posting behavior we encourage and discourage - and to help you avoid posts that will earn infractions that may suspend posting privileges. Also, I encourage you to spend a fair bit of time just reading the threads and learning the general tone and mood of things here before becoming a prolific poster. That will help you get a good feel for the place and how you can be a part of the conversations here.

Mtn.Devil.91.92.01.10.15
12-29-2017, 04:53 PM

Welcome! We are a relatively friendly lot. Glad to have a new face around.

UrinalCake
12-29-2017, 04:54 PM