PDA

View Full Version : Most Reliable, Free Source for National Strength of Schedule

jasoninchina
02-02-2015, 09:44 AM
Dear fellow Duke fans:
I am a newbie here as far as posting goes. I think this is my fourth post here this month after a hiatus from posting of nearly nine years. I guess my Duke fan claim-to-fame is meeting Kyle Singler in Memphis during his senior year of high school. I told him we Dukies were very happy to have him come to Cameron to play. He immediately smiled and reached up his huge hand to shake my relatively tiny hand (I was in the stands at FedEx Forum).

Anyway, with that gratuitous introduction out of the way, can someone please point me to the most reliable, free source which provides the Strength of Schedule for every team in Division I Men's Basketball. Thanks in advance. May the sporks be with you!

Best wishes from frigid Harbin, China,
Jason Stockard

CDu
02-02-2015, 09:46 AM
Dear fellow Duke fans:
I am a newbie here as far as posting goes. I think this is my fourth post here this month after a hiatus from posting of nearly nine years. I guess my Duke fan claim-to-fame is meeting Kyle Singler in Memphis during his senior year of high school. I told him we Dukies were very happy to have him come to Cameron to play. He immediately smiled and reached up his huge hand to shake my relatively tiny hand (I was in the stands at FedEx Forum).

Anyway, with that gratuitous introduction out of the way, can someone please point me to the most reliable, free source which provides the Strength of Schedule for every team in Division I Men's Basketball. Thanks in advance. May the sporks be with you!

Best wishes from frigid Harbin, China,
Jason Stockard

Ken Pomeroy (kenpom.com) provides a good listing. The "Pyth" column under the heading of "Strength-of-Schedule" provides what you are looking for.

blazindw
02-02-2015, 10:03 AM