PDA

View Full Version : General Admission

vabluedevil
01-02-2010, 10:31 AM
It's my first time for General ADmission for the Clemson game tomorrow. Practicing to be a Crazy!

How long before tip off are we allowed in Cameron?

PumpkinFunk
01-02-2010, 10:39 AM
It was an hour at the start of the season, but I had heard from the Line Monitors that it was now 90 minutes, so I'm honestly not sure.

Devil in the Blue Dress
01-02-2010, 10:57 AM
It was an hour at the start of the season, but I had heard from the Line Monitors that it was now 90 minutes, so I'm honestly not sure.
With the bitter cold temperatures setting in this weekend, I've wondered if there would be a change in opening time.

Sixthman
01-02-2010, 11:41 AM
Timing might be affected be the women's game being played in the afternoon. It shouldn't end until 4:00 -4:30. Do they clean and reset concessions or just go forward with the men's game?

Sixthman
01-02-2010, 11:42 AM
By the way. You should go to the women's game too. Should be a good game with a chance to see Coach P's team at their best.

PumpkinFunk
01-02-2010, 11:48 AM
Timing might be affected be the women's game being played in the afternoon. It shouldn't end until 4:00 -4:30. Do they clean and reset concessions or just go forward with the men's game?

Women's game is a 1 PM game, the men's is a 7:45, so I don't expect there to be a lot of overlap. They've been very efficient the past 2 years in getting Cameron ready for open 90 minutes before gametime in less time. They have at least 2 hours, probably closer to 2 and a half.

CameronBornAndBred
01-02-2010, 12:40 PM
By the way. You should go to the women's game too. Should be a good game with a chance to see Coach P's team at their best.
Totally agree with that. If you have chance to see two top teams in their sports on the same day, you can't lose. And it would be great for the women to have the crowd.

vabluedevil
01-02-2010, 12:50 PM
for the good replies!

Go Duke!!!!

OZZIE4DUKE