PDA

View Full Version : Student spouse football tickets

ddsdevil
04-23-2009, 04:02 PM
Quick question about football tics.

I'll be a grad student at Duke in the fall and was wondering about how the spouse card works. Would I have to buy a season ticket for her? Also, how does the seating work? Thanks

OZZIE4DUKE
04-23-2009, 04:46 PM
I have absolutely no idea what the answers are to your questions. Call the ticket office at 877-375-3853.

Preferred reserved season tickets are $150 each. GA tickets are $110 (?) each and you can get a 4-pack of tickets for $199. Go to www.goduke.com and follow the links to the football team and tickets.

ns7
04-23-2009, 09:32 PM
Quick question about football tics.

I'll be a grad student at Duke in the fall and was wondering about how the spouse card works. Would I have to buy a season ticket for her? Also, how does the seating work? Thanks

I am a graduating business student (and Pratt '01). Until this past year football tickets were free with the spouse id. Now you can by student guest tickets for $5 (maybe $10?) dollars each at the box office. I'd go the week before but it's usually open during gameday as well.

You can just sit in the student section, which has moved slightly to the right of the closed endzone. I still went to the old student section a couple times for memories.

MulletMan
04-23-2009, 11:12 PM
I am a graduating business student (and Pratt '01). Until this past year football tickets were free with the spouse id. Now you can by student guest tickets for $5 (maybe $10?) dollars each at the box office. I'd go the week before but it's usually open during gameday as well.

You can just sit in the student section, which has moved slightly to the right of the closed endzone. I still went to the old student section a couple times for memories.

Echo for confirmation. Student guest tickets are $5. Off the record: she can probably get in with the spuse ID in the student line.

ddsdevil
04-24-2009, 12:42 PM
Thanks!!!