Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Kyle Singler man-crush club now taking applications

Woah, nellie!!

This kid is going to be special, special, special. He's confident, tough as nails and has an incredibly complete game for just being a freshman.

We haven't had a power forward who can shoot the 3 as well as Singler since Shane Battier. I can't wait to see how good this kid is gonna be when his Duke career is done, which hopefully is not anytime soon.

no man crush ......just love his game

I agree -- Kyle Singler is a man!

I see the rafters of Cameron Indoor Stadium in his future. I believe he will be in Durham for 4 years

Reminds me of Laettner. Further along as a freshman, I think.

I'm glad I got to take a picture with after the Blue White game. Love this guy. He looks like he's been doing this for us for a while. They talk all that crap about hansbro's heart, Kyle has just as much.

Quote Originally Posted by dkbaseball View Post
    Thinking the same thing.
    ~rthomas

Quote Originally Posted by dukebballcamper90-91 View Post
    He looks like he's been doing this for us for a while. They talk all that crap about hansbro's heart, Kyle has just as much.
    amazing!

If he sticks around long enough, I absolutely see rafters (and trophies) in his future. But do we really think he will? I sure hope so. He's pretty much a lock for two and I think he's at least probable for three...any chance he goes on the Boozer/JWill graduation plan?

Singler is in the house! Babe~~~

Quote Originally Posted by feldspar View Post
    Woah, nellie!!

This kid is going to be special, special, special. He's confident, tough as nails and has an incredibly complete game for just being a freshman.
    What do you mean is going to be? He already is!

last 50 games, I swear

he's made the crucial play, hit the crucial shoot to take us out of the danger zone. rafters for sure if he will just stay

My favorite player on this year's team