Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: Schadenfreude

Hybrid View

Previous Post Previous Post   Next Post Next Post

Schadenfreude

Schadenfreude

Woohoo!!!!!!

Finally something goes right!!!! Analyze in other thread. Celebrate here!!!

Talking Haven't seen UNC choke that bad in a long time...

They had this game won! 7-9 pt lead most of the half and then...CHOKE! I LOVE IT!!!

wow......what a game by that kid green how good is he i feel almost as happy as i do after a duke win...........sorry about spelling and grammer ...i am not a duke grad

cry hansbaby cry!!

I Love It!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Green is the real deal

way to go hoyas! one thing left to do - knock out the gators. i don't want to see noah screaming any more. but i would like a horford clone to play for us.

Noah

I think that guy has more screams per game than points!! It drives me crazy.

First post in the new forum

Because not only am I a lifelong duke fan, I am also a GU grad. Hoya Saxa! Life is good.

No Baby Blue in Atlanta...

... which means I can go to work all this week without seeing their fans, and hearing about them on local radio.

Where do we buy G'town gear for the Caro-whine-a game next year?
    Cheers,
    Lavabe

Mu-ha-ha-ha-ha-ha-ha-ha-ha-ha-ha-ha-ha-ha-ha-ha-ha-ha-ha-ha-ha-ha

Agreed on the title...

My question after this debacle: Is it more enjoyable to see your team win, or to see the rival lose? As a Carolina fan/alumnus, I say that it's better to see Duke lose than Carolina win. Why? I expect both teams to win every game, so when Duke loses I am euphoric. That is the reality. Some of my UNC brethren say that I am a poor sport for feeling this way, but I disagree with their opinions often. Looking for some honest feedback here, not the obvious taunting...

Regardless, looking forward to 2007/2008. I hope the Duke v UNC clashes are as legendary as usual.

(Moderators - please note that this is not inflammatory, hostile, rude, derogatory, or otherwise offensive)